The fifth European country that limits the access of Romanians due to the large number of infections


Slovenia is the fifth EU state to restrict the movement of Romanian citizens on its territory, due to the large number of new cases of coronavirus registered in our country.

The National Institute of Public Health in Slovenia has published a list with the European countries for which the access of the citizens is allowed in the conditions of its norms of epidemiological prevention, Romania not being mentioned.

This list includes: Croatia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland.

Romania is the third country in terms of the number of new cases of coronavirus infection in Europe, being included in the yellow zone. Due to this, Malta, Slovakia, Denmark and Estonia are currently limiting Romanians’ access to their territory.

Editor: Alexandru Costea


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here